Deleting your account is easy. Remember, this will delete all history and driving events and they cannot be recovered.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
Tap on 'Settings' on the lower right corner
Tap on 'Account'
Tap on 'Delete Account'
NOTE: If you purchased your Life360 subscription via Google or Apple, deleting your account, deleting the app, or leaving a Circle WILL NOT cancel your premium subscription. To cancel your subscription, see the FAQ titled "How do I cancel my Premium subscription?"
If you purchased your Life360 subscription on the Life360 website, deleting your account WILL cancel your subscription if you are the person who first purchased the subscription.