The only way to delete your history or driving events is to delete your Life360 account.
This cannot be undone.
Important! If you have a Life360 Membership subscription, you must cancel the subscription or you will continue to be billed, even if you delete your account and remove the Life360 app from your device.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
Tap on 'Settings' on the lower right corner
Tap on 'Account'
Tap on 'Delete Account'