History is displayed on your Circle member's profile. When you tap on a Circle member's name or picture, you will see a quick view of their drive and location data.
To see a more detailed history for the most recent drive or trip, tap on the small purple map icon in the lower right corner of the map.
At the top of the 'Day Detail' screen, use the arrows to choose a specific date to view that day's drives or trips. Use the slider at the bottom of the screen to highlight specific locations and times during the drive or trip.
Example below shows the map after tapping on the purple icon.
The purple dots along the path are locations where the device made a connection to Life360 to report location.
Notes About History:
- History is visible for two days on free plans. When you upgrade to Silver Membership, you will immediately see 7 days of history. Gold members will see 30 days of history and Platinum members will see 30 days of history. We do not store any history past 30 days.
- If you were a former Plus user who was automatically upgraded to a Silver Membership, you will still have 30 days of history.
- There is no way to delete any or all of a user's history other than deleting the user account.
- There is not a way to save or print the history list from the app. We suggest taking screenshots of the history to preserve them for other uses.