History is displayed on your Circle member's profile. When you tap on a Circle member's name or picture, you will see a quick view of their drive and location data.
To see a more detailed history for the most recent drive or trip, tap on the small purple map icon in the lower right corner of the map.
At the top of the 'Day Detail' screen, use the arrows to choose a specific date to view that day's drives or trips. Use the slider at the bottom of the screen to highlight specific locations and times during the drive or trip.
Example below shows the map after tapping on the purple icon.
The purple dots along the path are locations where the device made a connection to Life360 to report location.
Notes About History:
- History is visible for two days on free plans. When you upgrade to Silver Membership, you will immediately see 7 days of history. Gold members will see 30 days of history and Platinum members will see 30 days of history. We do not store any history past 30 days.
- If you were a former Plus user who was automatically upgraded to a Silver Membership, you will still have 30 days of history.
- At this time there is no way to delete your history—either all or part of it.
It is also not possible to delete one or all driving events. The one exception is if you choose to delete your entire account, in which case all of your history and driving events will be deleted.
- It is not possible for customers to print or export driving history, behavior or records from within the app. We recommend taking screenshots of any data you wish to save outside of the app.
- The Customer Care support team is not able to view your history. Your history is only visible in the app when logged in as a member of a Circle.