View Location History
Location history is available based on your membership level:
- Free - 7 days
- Silver - 7 days
- Gold/Platinum - 30 days
To view location history:
- Tap on the Circle member you want to view.
- Scroll up to view their most recent location history and drives.
- Tap on any event to see a more detailed history for a location or drive.
Note: Location history belongs to your account, not a specific Circle. If you leave a Circle and later join a new one, members of the new Circle may be able to see your location history from the retention window above, even if it was while you were in a different Circle. See our Product and Service Terms for more information.
Delete or Export History
At this time, there is no way to delete your history or driving events. If you choose to delete your entire account, your history and driving events will be deleted.
It is not possible to print or export driving history, behavior, or records from within the Life360 app. We recommend taking screenshots of any data you wish to save outside of the app.